Education Award Winners

Education Award Winners
Posted on 12/05/2018
Congrats! Congratulations to our very own Mrs. Tofini and Mrs. Montgomery!
🎉 We are excited and proud to announce the 2019 William T. Dwyer for Excellence in Education award for Del Prado goes to Mrs. Christina Tofini, Kindergarten teacher. This is well-deserved so please join us in congratulating her on this outstanding accomplishment!🐾

Congratulations to our Del Prado Teacher of the Year Nomination, Mrs. Tyler Montgomery !!!!!We are proud of your accomplishment and thank you for the dedication you persistently display for our students.